Ready for Fall+Karlas Closet

WARNING: I WILL SAY COZY AND VARIATIONS OF THE WORD COZY A LOT DURING THIS POST.

I can’t even begin to tell you how excited I am for cool weather Fall is the best season for me. I get to layer up when I’m cold and and overall feel cozy. Fall fashion is my favorite, the sweater, the flannel, and the coziness. I’ve been wearing the same cardigan/shawl thing for a few day now and I am so happy that I can wear it without passing out from heatstroke. It’s comfy and I got it on sale.

One of my favorite fashion bloggers is Karla Deras of Karlas Closet. I love her style and her confidence in the clothing she wears. She’s great. I wanted to share some inspiration for Fall that I got from looking at an old post of hers, that you can checkout here to see all of the photos.

ny45 ny25

Photo belongs to Karla Deras
Photos belong to Karla Deras
Leave a Reply

